I’m Back

The past three weeks have both great and difficult all at the same time. First off I got sick, and for two weeks tried to cure it myself. Well, let me just say that did not work. I finally went to the doctor and was given a shot, a round of antibiotics and cough medicine. The physician told me I had bronchitis and a severe sinus infection. Now that was on Monday, on Wednesday I was offered a new position at work, which I excepted.

So, as you may have guessed, I have been dealing with sickness, I still have a small cough but feeling much better. I have also been training and getting use to my new position. Oh, let me also mention that my family and I are also helping our dear friends with a new church start. So, these reasons have been why I have not written in a few weeks.

Now that things have settled down I will be writing again and continuing with both of the series that I started, A Mother’s Heart and Insecurity.

So, look forward to another post this weekend.

Love and have missed you all.

2 thoughts on “I’m Back

Leave a Reply

